自動餵貓器帶音樂功能
自動餵貓器帶音樂功能
自動餵貓器帶音樂功能
自動餵貓器帶音樂功能
自動餵貓器帶音樂功能
自動餵貓器帶音樂功能
自動餵貓器帶音樂功能
自動餵貓器帶音樂功能
自動餵貓器帶音樂功能
自動餵貓器帶音樂功能

自動餵貓器帶音樂功能

$170.99
  • 預計交貨(美國地區):Feb 16 - Feb 20

  • 快速發貨和 14 天退貨保障
  • 供應商:
  • SKU:
    MUSICFEEDER
自動餵貓器帶音樂功能

自動餵貓器帶音樂功能

$170.99
產品描述

尺寸:

  • 21.9x.35.2x37.2cm

材質:

  • ABS

描述:

  • APP遠程控制-將自動餵貓器連接到 Wi-Fi(僅限 2.4ghz WIFI),您可以隨時隨地遠程餵貓和狗電話。產品的時間設置存儲在機器中,即使斷網,自動餵食器也會正常運行。(軟件安裝方法:1.Apple App Store搜索[elspet] 2.Google App Store搜索[elspet]) .
  • 大容量-ELSPET 自動貓餵食器,帶 4L 乾糧儲存容器。支持 2 種供電模式,帶 Type-C 接口的移動電源(不含)或 DC 5V/2A USB 電源適配器(不含)(推薦 5V/2A USB 適配器)。
  • 定時定量 - 帶有內置可編程定時器和食物分配器的自動貓餵食器。方便地為您的貓或狗安排每天最多 10 餐,您可以選擇每餐 1 到 10 份。(標準紙杯(250 毫升)大約 8 份。(1 份=35 毫升或 15 克)。
  • 餐前語音提醒 - 您可以為您的寵物錄製一段語音片段,以便在他們吃完食物之前收聽。我們的定時貓餵食器會在餵食前自動播放,以提醒您可愛的寵物用餐時間。
  • 個性化設計 - 寵物餵食器集成了音樂播放功能(音樂曲目需要提前存儲在SD卡中)(推薦32G以下的SD卡)(不包括SD卡)。設計有鎖蓋,還配有乾燥劑袋,以保持食物的新鮮和乾燥。

 

產品評論
運輸和退貨

配送詳情和配送時間將顯示在配送政策頁面

如果有質量問題,可以在交貨後 14 天內退貨或換貨。

處理時間

3個工作日內(對於一般物品 )

5 個工作日內(對於手工製品)

5-10 個工作日或更長時間內(對於定製商品)

跟踪您的訂單 :

我們的訂單始終包含跟踪信息,這些信息通常在訂單發貨後 48 小時通過電子郵件發送。

Music Automatic Cat Feeder
Music Automatic Cat Feeder
Music Automatic Cat Feeder
Music Automatic Cat Feeder
Music Automatic Cat Feeder
Music Automatic Cat Feeder
Music Automatic Cat Feeder
Music Automatic Cat Feeder
Music Automatic Cat Feeder
Music Automatic Cat Feeder

Music Automatic Cat Feeder

$170.99
  • Estimated Delivery (US Area):Dec 11 - Dec 15

  • Fast Shipping & 14 Days Return

  • Vendor:
  • SKU:
    MUSICFEEDER
Music Automatic Cat Feeder

Music Automatic Cat Feeder

$170.99
Product description
Size:
  • 21.9x.35.2x37.2cm

Material:

  • ABS
Description:
  • APP REMOTE CONTROL-Connect the automatic cat feeders to Wi-Fi (2.4ghz WIFI only), You can feed your cats and dogs remotely in anywhere at any time by your smart phone. The time setting of the product was stored in the machine, then the automatic pet feeder will carried out properly even lost the network.(Software Installation method: 1.Apple App Store search [elspet] 2.Google App Store search [elspet]).
  • LARGE CAPACITY-ELSPET auto cat feeder with 4L dry food storage containers. Support 2 Power Supply Modes, Power Bank(not included) with Type-C interface or DC 5V/2A USB power adaptor (not included)(Recommend 5V/2A USB adapter).
  • TIMED QUANTIFICATION-The auto cat feeder with built-in programmable timer and food dispenses. Conveniently schedule up to 10 meals per day for your cat or dog, You may select 1 to 10 portions every meal.(A standard paper cup (250ml) are approximately 8 servings. (1 serving=35ml or 15g ).
  • PRE-MEAL VOICE REMINDER-You can record a voice clip for your pet to listen to before they chow down on their food.Our timed cat feeder will automatically broadcast it before feeding to remind your lovely pet of the meal time.
  • PERSONALIZED DESIGN-The pet feeder integrates music playback function(music tracks need to be stored in the SD Card in advance)(Recommend SD card below 32G)(SD Card not included). Designed with a locking lid, Also it equipped with a desiccant bag to keep food fresh and dry.
Product reviews
Shipping & Return

Shipping details and delivery time will be showed at shipping policy page.

Items can be returned or exchanged within 14 days of delivery if there is a quanlity problem.

Handling time

Within 3 working days (For general items)

Within 5 working days (For handmade items)

Within 5-10 working days or more (For customized items)

Tracking your order:

Our order always include tracking information that is normally sent via email 48 hours after the order has been shipped.