Divoom 單肩包
Divoom 單肩包
Divoom 單肩包
Divoom 單肩包
Divoom 單肩包
Divoom 單肩包
Divoom 單肩包
Divoom 單肩包
Divoom 單肩包

Divoom 單肩包

$88.99
  • 預計交貨(美國地區):Oct 10 - Oct 14

  • 快速發貨和 14 天退貨保障
  • 供應商:
  • SKU:
    ETPB001
Divoom 單肩包

Divoom 單肩包

$88.99
產品描述

尺寸

  • 34x15x10 厘米/13.39x5.91x3.94 英寸

材料

  • 100% 滌綸

電源

  • 充電寶(不包括在內)

描述:

  • 認識 Divoom 單肩包 - 這是您能買到的最美觀、最有趣、功能豐富的小吊帶背包。配備 4.7 英寸 LED 屏幕,旨在使其在人群中脫穎而出並吸引所有註意力。
  • 保持一切井井有條 - 前袋可讓您存放移動電源以為 LED 顯示屏供電,中袋內有多個獨立隔層,足夠容納 iPad mini、化妝品、紙巾、鑰匙甚至水瓶。的 防水 交叉包配有一個後包,可存放 iPhone 和錢包,是理想的日常包。
  • 易於佩戴或脫下 - 設計有可調節肩帶,您可以將它放在肩上或腰間。肩帶緊固件有一個非常強大的磁鐵,可以牢固地固定吊帶包。當您拉動帶扣上的繩索時,帶扣很容易取下。
  • 為樂趣而生 - 這是一款有趣的 LED 包,可以根據您喜歡的屏幕上的任何像素藝術進行定制。 Divoom APP準備了很多套圖,或者您可以選擇創建自己的圖像,帶文字或不帶文字。晚上外出或狂歡時穿著會很棒,以表達自己並在旅途中發揮創意。
  • 很棒的禮物創意 - 這是一個很棒的胸包,可以放在你的肩膀上,大量的動畫和其他藝術可以無限地穿上它。包包本身質量非常好,而且相當優質。對於喜歡時尚物品或像素藝術的人來說,這將是一份很棒的聖誕節、萬聖節/生日禮物。
產品評論
運輸和退貨

配送詳情和配送時間將顯示在配送政策頁面

如果有質量問題,可以在交貨後 14 天內退貨或換貨。

處理時間

3個工作日內(對於一般物品 )

5 個工作日內(對於手工製品)

5-10 個工作日或更長時間內(對於定製商品)

跟踪您的訂單 :

我們的訂單始終包含跟踪信息,這些信息通常在訂單發貨後 48 小時通過電子郵件發送。

Divoom Sling Bag
Divoom Sling Bag
Divoom Sling Bag
Divoom Sling Bag
Divoom Sling Bag
Divoom Sling Bag
Divoom Sling Bag
Divoom Sling Bag
Divoom Sling Bag

Divoom Sling Bag

$88.99
  • Estimated Delivery (US Area):Oct 10 - Oct 14

  • Fast Shipping & 14 Days Return

Divoom Sling Bag

Divoom Sling Bag

$88.99
Product description

Size

  • 34x15x10 cm / 13.39x5.91x3.94 inches

Material

  • 100% Polyester

Power supply

  • Power Bank (Not included)

Description:

  • Meet Divoom sling - It’s the most visually pleasing, funnest, and feature-packed small sling backpack you can get. With a 4.7in LED screen that’s designed to make it stand out in a crowd and grab all the attention.
  • Keep everything in order - The front bag allow you to store the power bank to power the LED display, with several separate compartments inside the middle bag, enough room to fit iPad mini, makeup, tissue, keys and even water bottle. The waterproof cross bag comes with a rear bag to keep iPhone and wallet, make it ideal day pack.
  • Easy to wear or off - Designed with the adjustable shoulder strap and you can carry it on your shoulder or around your waist. The strap fastener has a really strong magnet that fix the sling pack firmly. While the buckle is easy to take off when you pull the rope on the buckle.
  • Made for fun - This is a funny led bag that can be customized to whatever pixel art you like on the screen. Divoom APP prepared lots of set images or you can choose to create your own image either with or without text. It would be great to wear on a night out or to a rave to express yourself and get creative on the go.
  • Great Gift Idea - It is a great chest pack to have on your shoulder, and the multitude of animations and other art available to put on its limitless. The bag itself is really good quality and fairly premium. It would make a great Christmas,Halloween/birthday gift for someone who likes stylish stuffs or pixel art.
Product reviews
Shipping & Return

Shipping details and delivery time will be showed at shipping policy page.

Items can be returned or exchanged within 14 days of delivery if there is a quanlity problem.

Handling time

Within 3 working days (For general items)

Within 5 working days (For handmade items)

Within 5-10 working days or more (For customized items)

Tracking your order:

Our order always include tracking information that is normally sent via email 48 hours after the order has been shipped.